Tickets 030 25810 35 0

Booking 030 25810 35 01

FAQ
Newsletter

Unsere Konzertübersicht, alle Veranstaltungen

Serenade at the end of winter – Vivaldi & Händel

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 25 February, 20:00

Serenade at the end of winter – Vivaldi & Händel

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 18 March, 20:00

03_Ostern
Festival of Life- Baroque Easter Concert – Vivaldi & Albinoni

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 8 April, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 15 April, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 22 April, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 29 April, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 3 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 6 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 10 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 13 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 17 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 20 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 24 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 27 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 31 May, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 3 June, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 7 June, 20:00

04_Tanz der Violinen
Dance of the Violins – Vivaldi & Telemann

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 10 June, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 22 July, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 26 July, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 29 July, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 2 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 5 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 9 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 12 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 16 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 19 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 23 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 26 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 30 August, 20:00

Programm V_Pfingstberg
Divertimento - musical pleasure at the court

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 2 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 9 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 13 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 20 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 23 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 27 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 30 September, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 4 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 7 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 11 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 14 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 18 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 21 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 25 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 28 October, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 4 November, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 18 November, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 25 November, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 2 December, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 6 December, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 9 December, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Wednesday, 13 December, 20:00

Musikalische Zeitreise
Musical journey through time - Corelli & Avison

Schloss Charlottenburg / Große Orangerie

Saturday, 16 December, 20:00

Gutschein

Gutscheine

Verschenken Sie unvergessliche Momente mit einem Geschenkgutschein der kulturprinzen.